chocsundaes

Join Comedian Ron G every Sunday
Showtimes: 8pm & 10pm
Guest List closes at 7:45pm & 9:45pm
RSVP
email: rsvp@chocolatesundaes.com -or- text: 210-600-7992
2 Drink Minimum

acpa

Comedian Ron G voted ACPA Comedian of the Year!

nbc5

Comedian Ron G Takes Home Top Honors at NBCUniversal’s 10th Annual ‘Stand Up NBC’ Comic Search

IMG_0030-thumb

Tune in every Thursday at 11am PT, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern for “You are the Money” Radio Show hosted by Wes Hall and Comedian Ron G!